Марьина роща - Netflix

Марьина роща - Netflix

Type: Scripted

Languages: Russian

Status: Ended

Runtime: 45 minutes

Premier: 2013-01-14

Марьина роща - Administrative divisions of Moscow - Netflix

The federal city of Moscow, Russia is divided into twelve administrative okrugs, which are in turn subdivided into districts (raions). The city does not have a downtown area; the urban core is scattered across the city. Prominent business areas include Tverskoy, Arbat, and Presnensky Districts (the latter being home to the Moscow-City complex). Central Administrative Okrug as a whole has a large concentration of businesses. The city hall and major administration buildings are located in Tverskoy District (home to the Moscow Kremlin). Western Administrative Okrug is home to Moscow State University, Sparrow Hills and Mosfilm Studios. The total population of the Federal City of Moscow was 11,503,501 inhabitants at the Russian Census (2010). While administrative okrugs are a subdivision of state administration, districts have the status of municipal formations, i.e. local self-government entities. Parts of Moscow Oblast's territory, including the towns of Troitsk, Moskovsky, and Shcherbinka, as well as parts of the territories of Leninsky, Naro-Fominsky, and Podolsky Districts, have been transferred to Moscow on July 1, 2012. The new territories have been organized into two new administrative okrugs—Novomoskovsky and Troitsky.

Марьина роща - Administrative okrugs - Netflix

Марьина роща - References - Netflix